PAST EVENTS

Wavelength produces two annual festivals, in February and August in Toronto, in addition to our year- round monthly series of events in T.O. and across Canada.

Coming soon! We are currently working on updating our show archives for our first decade-plus of events.

512

Sunday, December 26, 2010

511

Thursday, December 2, 2010

510

Friday, November 5, 2010

509

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

508

Saturday, October 2, 2010

507

Monday, September 27, 2010

506

Saturday, August 7, 2010

506

Sunday, August 8, 2010

505

Friday, July 23, 2010

504

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

504

Thursday, June 10, 2010

504

Saturday, June 12, 2010

504

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

503

Friday, May 14, 2010

502

Thursday, April 22, 2010

501

Saturday, April 3, 2010